Monday, May 4 from 8 p.m.

Zemlinsky Quartet - "Concert from the Attic"

Music event from Velké Přílepy. Zemlinsky Quartet, one of today's best string quartets, has decided to intermit the concert break and perform live concert for its fans through modern technology. Only a person performing for public will understand how much the quartet needs contact with fans and live performances.

The concert is live broadcast from the attic of the house of the violinist František Souček. The quartet has chosen an attractive program, so we hope that this concert will be successful and we will delight the listeners.

The program will include compositions by Czech great composers Bohuslav Martinů (Serenade No. II for two violins and viola), Antonín Dvořák (Tertiary in C major for two violins and viola op. 74) and also Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's String Quartet in D major K. 575.


Vojtech Szabó - Concert from the studio

Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.